What information does Artsetter ask me to provide to register?
At registration you are asked for your email address and certain other optional information. If you are an Artsetter Artist and would like to sell your artworks on the site, Artsetter will ask for your full address and phone number.
Who can see my profile page?
All members of Artsetter can see your profile page
Is there any content that I shouldn’t post on my profile?
How do I delete my account?
To delete your account go through My Admin. In the Account section you will see a Close My Account button. Click on the button to delete your account.
What will happen to my information if I delete my Artsetter account?
When you delete your account from Artsetter all information is deleted with it. Artsetter keeps none of this information. This means that should you want to re-activate your account, it won’t be possible and you will have to register from the beginning with Artsetter.
What does Artsetter use my information for?
Artsetter uses information for the following general purposes: products and services provisioning, billing, identification and authentication, services improvement, contact and research. IP addresses are automatically reported by your browser each time you view a web page.
Is the information that I put on Artsetter safe?
Yes. Artsetter will not sell or disclose your name, email address or any other personal information of yours to third parties without your explicit consent.